Home > Contact us

Address:16/F,HuichengComm, Complex, No839 XiaHe Rd, Xiamen, China
Head office:
Tel:+86-592-5853819; +86-592-5881073
Fax:+86-592-5854960
Chengdu Branch:
Tel:+86-18008040136
Fax:+86-28-83509156
Website:http://www.sinowaychem.com ; http://www.sinoway-chem.com
     

Mr. WenfengXie( CEO)

Tel:0086-592-5853819
Email:xie@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms Shirley Shi( Sales Director for cardiovascular products and intermediates )

Tel:0086-592-5881073
Email:shi@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms Serein Yan (Sales Manager for polypeptides /herbal extracts and cosmetics)

Tel:0086-592-5887162
Email:serein@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms Penny Pan(Sales Manager for Custom developing /Manufacturing)

(Technical Support)
Tel:0086-592-5881081
Email:pan@china-sinoway.com
     

Project Manager(FDF/Technical Support)

Tel:0086-592-5881087
Email:wxh@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms Lvky Lv(Region Sales Manager for Prostablandin& Hormone)

Tel:0086-592-5887165
Email:lv@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms. Denise Lai(Region Sales Manager for aniti-cancer& health products)

Tel:0086-592-5887167
Email:denise@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms.Susie Yan (Region Sales Manager for Diabetes)

Tel:0086-592-5887172
Email:susie@china-sinoway.com
     
Mr. Duncan Deng ( Region sales Manager for Anti-viral products)
Tel:0086-592-5881079
Email:deng@china-sinoway.com
     

Mr. YiyueWei( Sourcing Director)

Tel:0086-592-5854962
Email:wei@china-sinoway.com
     

Ms. Lisa Chen( Logistic Manager)

Tel:0086-592-5852953
Email:chen@china-sinoway.com

 


Address:

16/F,HuichengComm, Complex, No839 XiaHe Rd, Xiamen, China

Head office:

Tel:+86-592-5853819; +86-592-5881073
Fax:+86-592-5854960

Chengdu Branch:

Tel:+86-18008040136 Fax:+86-28-83509156
Copyright(C)2018,XiaMen Sinoway Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.  Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle 
Follow: